Kontakt

Thomas Jeremejeff
VD

Mobil: 0761-01 20 00
E-post: thomas@narda.se

Mikael Fredriksson
Försäljningschef

Mobil: 0761-01 10 00
E-post: mikael@narda.se

Daniel El Moussaoui
Koncept- och utbildningschef

Mobil: 0761-01 30 00
E-post: daniel@narda.se

 

René Olsson
Inköps- och menychef

Mobil: 0705-18 00 84
E-post: rene@narda.se

 

Jan Emin
Lager- och logistikchef

Mobil: 0766-77 78 03
E-post: jan@narda.se

 

Anneli Hulldin
Dietist- och kostkoordinator

Mobil: 0766-77 77 15
E-post: anneli@narda.se

 

Marie Gharavi
Regionchef Syd

Mobil: 0766-69 66 99
E-post: marie@narda.se

 

Svetlana Tadic
Regionchef Mitt

Mobil: 0761-00 70 00
E-post: svetlana@narda.se

 

Mia Pelka
Regionchef Öst

Mobil: 0766-77 78 04
E-post: mia@narda.se